Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.6
Staff
10
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Sharlene Golding
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    15 October 2018

    Quiet central location

    Apartment and furniture in general very out dated. Needs refurbishing. Beds and pillows, along with couch in lounge were very uncomfortable. No tumble dryer in room as advised in room description.
    Location was quiet. Dimitri met us at the apartment and gave us a great overview of the city.
    Asta
    nl

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreea
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018

    A great place to stay in Vilnius.

    Nothing really.
    Dimitri was great and very helpful - showed us places of interest, restaurants,etc on map. Apartment was everything you could want to enjoy your stay. Excellent security.
    Ruta
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018

    Perfect location, charming apartment, great host.

    Nothing.
    We loved this apartment. We had a 2-bedroom on the 4th floor, with a terrace overlooking the old town. A quiet location within minutes walking to the centre of Old Town and the Uzupis neighbourhood. Tymo Turgus (an organic market with artisan cheeses, bread, loacal produce, etc.) is within view, and just steps away. Many great restaurants within 200m. Our host, Dimitri was great, and provided great info about Vilnius. He also arranged airport transfers, which were efficient and excellent value. One morning, we watched hot air ballons launching from a yard below our terrace. Lovely.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    ie

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018

    Easy to walk around Vilnius and many interesting places to see. Very good value.

    Weather
    Good location. Very late check in was not a problem. Dimitri easily contactable and helpful. We enjoyed Vilnius and trip to Trakai. Illusions museum was good and different.
    Jenny
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Excellent

    Very comfortable, airy apartment in central location. The check in was excellent and informative.
    Tina Lucas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018
    all perfect nothing not to like
    excellent host. large spacious apt and central to old town
    Guðrún
    is

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    The host did meet up with me very friendly in the middle of night,and i did feel very well taking of

    Would have liked a balcony
    Bed was exelent
    KB Loh
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018

    Good to stay due to its central location.

    Apartment is a little old but well maintained. A little noisy in the front bedroom at times due to its central location. Pillows need to be replaced as it is too small & soft. Shower head needs to be fixed as it kept sliding down. However, water pressure was excellent. Coffee machine provided but you need to buy the capsules which would have been more expensive, but they do provide you with the basic 3 in 1 instant coffee sachets.
    Dimitri was there to meet us on arrival. Helpful and friendly host who provided local information & directions. Location of property is excellent with good security system. Apartment is clean. Nearby to Old Town and weekend market is just down the road near the river.
    helen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Wonderful, comfortable stay in an interesting city. We would love to come again.

    Leaving!
    Dimitri was lovely and had loads of information on things to do. He was available at any time during our stay should we need him. The location, level of cleanliness and comfort of the apartment met all our requirements. It was a fabulous stay thank you Dimitri.
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Lovely apartment in a very lovely town

    Nothing
    We were met at the property by Dimitri who advised us that he had given us an upgrade to a larger apartment which was very nice. He helped us with our luggage and showed us around the apartment and also gave us some very helpful information. We went out to one of the recommended restaurants the first night called Etna Dvaras which was very good. The apartments have everything you need in them for a very comfortable stay. You can walk to the old town and also into the bohemian area from the apartment. We would highly recommend a stay at these apartments and Dimitri is very helpful.
    Eva
    se

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Excellent stay, excellent visit to the beautiful city of Vinius

    The host got in contact to clear queries well in advance, he also arranged for taxis from and to the airport to/from the apartment main door, which was great. We had a big apartment with plenty of room for four adults. Kitchen was great and well supplied. All very clean.
    Spider Fox
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018
    Actually nothing! There was a minor issue with a leaking water tap in the kitchen. I advised Dimitri and he would take care of it straight away.
    The apartment is very beautiful and well situated to visit the city on foot. It is quite big and has all facilities. Good daylight in the rooms. It is a quiet place where you do not hear the neighbours. Safety is also well because you have a master key and you need to pass 4 doors before you can enter the apartment. Also the host, Dimitri, a very gentle and kind person who assisted us in each possible way. Very good indeed!! Thanks again.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    More than met our expectations!

    Nothing
    Excellent location, very clean, host friendly & very helpful directing us to the best locations,
    luksta
    pl

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    This place is perfect!

    Tania
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    A comfortable and centrally located stay in a beautiful city.

    Perhaps a few more guidebooks/leaflets about Vilnius and local attractions/places to visit.
    Apartment was very spacious and comfortable and in an excellent location.
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    It is a lovely flat in a great location, just a few minutes walk from the Old Town. Dimitri was very helpful, providing directions to the various locations we wanted to visit and gave great recommendations for food. He organised a transfer from the airport and a taxi back when we left. It was a wonderful weekend and the flat was perfect for what we wanted. Highly recommended.
    Laurynas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Perfect !

Loading reviews