Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,6

Отзывы

    Aleksandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Faina
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018
    Шумно, по ночам слышали гостей выезжающих с чемоданами. Шторы не темные и слишком светло утром. нет телевизоров в комнатах. у нас в ванной была старая и колотая плитка. думаю что ремонт там просто необходим.
    Гостеприимный, отзывчивый, компетентный хозяин Дмитрий
    IRINA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018

    Для себя мы определились точно- на будущее только сюда! Рекомендую!

    Все очень понравилось!
    Просторные, светлые, уютные и чрезвычайно удобные апартаменты с отличным местоположением! Здесь все очень хорошо продумано для комфортного пребывания. Дмитрию огромное спасибо за теплый прием и внимание ко всем нашим пожеланиям!
    Dmitry Oleynikov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Елена
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018
    Мы с подругами размещались в апартаментах с двумя спальнями. Номера № 3 и № 4 на втором этаже. Фотографии, размещенные в галереи, не передают размеров апартаментов. Они очень просторные, очень светлые! Полностью укомплектованы. В дождливые дни начала апреля очень порадовали теплые полы в ванной.
    Максим Муриков
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ELENA BISTROVA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018
    Нет минусов
    Уютные, очень чистые аппартаменты. Очень тихое место. 5 минут до самого центра старого города.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Excellent. Host was very helpful.

    HOORNAERT
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 мая 2018
    Kitchen was quite poorly equipped and not clean enough.
    Spacious, Great location
    Magda
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 мая 2018
    The apartament was spacious but every piece of furniture was from another fairytale... Didn’t look quite like in the pictures.
    Location. A lot of space.
    John
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2018

    Too short, but the apartment was everything we could have wished for.

    Nothing....
    Welcomed by Dimitri who provided an in depth introduction to the Old Town and what to see.
    Sharon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018

    Fab apartment

    Could have done with more knives for eating with as there was only one
    Lovely clean and spacious apartment
    lostraveler
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018

    Best apartment and host!

    nothing
    The host was amazing!!! The best host I've met in all my travels. He makes sure you have everything you need and easy to contact and very helpful. The place is huge and clean and the location is perfect. Short work to all the attractions but quiet to have a relaxing night. WIll definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for a place to stay in Vilnius!
    Local
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018

    Cosy

    Everything was fine.
    Big and very cosy apartments with a nice view. The host was very friendly and helpful.
    Małgorzata
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2018

    Great organization, superb location, comfortable spacious apartment.

    It was hard to close the apartment doors.
    The apartment is spacious, great located and has all a traveler needs. I hardly recommend the transfers from the airport offered by the owner. My parents were also happy with local information provided at check in - places to go, restaurants etc.
    MARIANNA SKOUNTI
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018

    Great stay

    Excellent apartment! Spacious, modern, fully equipped, extremely safe, in a great location.. (just 3 minutes from town hall on foot..) Safe parking is available which is convinient.. Dimitri, the manager of Barbacan,is great.. always there when you need him.. he arranged our tranfers and gave us many valuable information.. We really enjoyed our stay and would heartily recommend Barbacan apts.
    Adrian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 апреля 2018
    Nothing.
    Apartment was excellent and as described in small block in the Old Town. Dimitri was pleasant, quick to respond to enquiries and met us with the keys late on arrival. The apartment was clean and spacious with everything you need. Situated in a quiet street 4-5 mins walk from cafes, shops etc in the old town and about 15 mins taxi ride from the airport. Download Taxi.it App to order taxi at good rate to your destination. Although harsh in the winter I feel Vilnius comes alive in the spring & summer and probably the best time to visit. Very safe and clean. The 12€ red bus tour is great value for 1.5 hrs providing a good insight into the history of Vilnius and if you like architecture and visiting Catholic Churches there’s about 79 to see! Off the beaten track and the outskirts you see the ‘old’ Eastern block residences and evidence of state control with the new and old towns rapidly evolving.
    Adam
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    Nothing to complain about!
    The apartment was modern and spacious, location was great. Very helpful host.
    Omar
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018

    Best apartment in Vilnius with amazing Panoramic View

    Nothing to dislike :)
    The host is amazing and very friendly. You will find one landmark in Vilnius right from your window. Everything you need to know about Vilnius will be present in living area. One of the very few apartments in Vilnius with English TV channels. But who needs TV when you can walk into the heart of Vilnius old town with just 5 minutes walk. The apartment itself is very spacious and very near to old town eating places, cafes and supermarket. I highly recommend this place and will stay there next time.
    Meijsen
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018

    Great apartment, spacious, comfy, good location, friendly host. Highly recommended! ;-)

    A spare duvet for those that like a thicker warmer duvet would be nice.
    Nice spacious comfy apartment at a good location, close to old town and with great view. Good big bed, good washing machine. Taxi was arranged to get us from the airport! The apartment was even cleaned half way the week that we spend there and we got clean towels. We had a great time and recommend this apartment to other travellers.
Идет загрузка отзывов